Testimonials

Scott Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
We got a phenomenal deal on the work that we need a done to our 2019 Kia optima

We got a phenomenal deal on the work that we need a done to our 2019 Kia optima

Maureen M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Very happy with the service dept.

Awesome. Very happy with the service dept. They were able to get me in for oil change and issue with my passenger door on my Sorento. Thankfully small issue with door and they had me in and out in under an hour. Barely had time to drink my coffee and eat my that donut they supply. So happy with their service.

Stacey Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Thank you Kevin for making our first new vehicle buy easy & fun!

We just bought our first brand new vehicle & have never tried the Kia brand before. We dealt w/Kevin Lake & he was great, no pressure, very kind & knowledgeable. Thank you Kevin for making our first new vehicle buy easy & fun!

Molly Prosser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
I had a very easy and painless purchase.

I have recently purchased a 2016 Kia Forte. I had a very easy and painless purchase. I drive a lot so after 3 months owning it I needed and oil change. Jeremy in service was very professional, down to earth and made my experience a pleasant one. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks guys for all your help and standing behind your service and product!

betty abrams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
I give him 5 stars for his service and help.

I bought a new car with KIA and Dave was my salesman. I give him 5 stars for his service and help. He did not pressure me in any way and was very polite and pleasant to work with. This is the second new car I have purchased at Billion and would recommend them to anyone. Their service department is always available when needed.

Stan Kern
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
he didn't push any model or price it was all about listening and telling me the different options

Aaron Becker was my sales man. Anyone who wants to buy there first or second car he is the go_to guy. When I got out of my car he was polite and stayed on task. He had answered every question I had asked. All the different types of cars we were looking at he didn't push any model or price it was all about listening and telling me the different options each had to offer. Thanks again Aaron!

Denny Paltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2018
Top notch like always

Top notch like always

Patrick Beyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2018
Great Staff

A nice facility with great staff

Troy B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
Awesome service

Awesome service

Melissa Hagen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2018
Sales manager Pete Moore worked diligently to earn my trust and my business

Sales manager Pete Moore worked diligently to earn my trust and my business after an upsetting encounter with another salesman. I feel that he dealt with the situation in a respectful and compassionate manner. Pete also exceeded my expectations by giving a more than fair trade credit towards my new 2019 Kia Soul Plus, and delivered with a price point that fits perfectly in my budget. This is my first new car purchase, and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for.

Kathy Norris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2018
See you in the future

Yesterday we bought our 4th Kia Optima from Billion Kia Sioux City. Thank you Nate (salesman), Travis (sales manager), Pete (finance) and Justin (GM) As always it is great doing business with you. See you in the future for our 8th car purchase from Billion!!

Charles Knaack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
Always friendly service

Always friendly service. Never had a problem and been there many times. I will keep going back

Lisa Wise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
Great staff

Had my car serviced. Great staff and out in no time

Tonia Woehler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2018
Great dealership.

Great dealership.

Alexander Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Very friendly people

Very friendly people

Chris Denny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Great customer service

Great customer service

Justin Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
Knowledgeable salesman

Consistent service and knowledgeable salesman (first time buyers should ask for Nate.)

Kevin Wolff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2017
Helpful staff.

Helpful staff.

Kathy Wiltgen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Very pleased with the service

I was very pleased with the service and information during my visit with Cody. He was very helpful and willing to work with me to make my lease purchase match my budget. All of the salespeople and finance people were there to help me when I had a question or situation. Thank you all I am enjoying my purchase.

Andres Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2017
best experience I've ever received in retail anywhere.

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon C., my first car dealership and by far the best experience I've ever received in retail anywhere. Brandon worked hard to get me the car I wanted and his boss Jason took the steps with me to make sure everything was perfect. Will definitely continue doing business this dealership as long as they have people like Brandon and Jason

Tom Carson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2017
Great Experience

Our sales person Shawn was very professional, he worked very hard to get us the car we wanted at a good price. There was never any pressure to buy. Great Experience

Kyle & Tammy Chance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Nice visit!

Great service, clean and prompt. Nice visit!